Not So Delicious.

 

Come visit me at a new site I have recently created:

http://www.delicious.com/archie13

I have never heard of this website before until now and it is quite confusing on how to use. From what I have discovered after reading about it and investigating around the site, it is a place to organize the websites I visit every day and to discover other people’s bookmarks.

Sound easy? Well if you are someone like me who takes a while to understand sites such as these, then it may be confusing at first. To get started, I personally have uploaded two tumblr websites. They are both dedicated to the TV show Friends. So if you are still a huge fan of this classic show, then check out these sites, especially if your favorite character is Phoebe Buffay :]

It is your choice if you want to make what you want private or public. By making what you upload public, you can share with others what you find.

Despite its good attributes, I don’t quite understand how it is so different for what I normally do. I can simply push a button at the top of my screen and bookmark my most visited sites to my browser. By that simple way, it is quicker and you don’t have to create an account to do it. You may think that this way is less organized. Therefore, the website delicious.com would be fantastic for those who love to organize everything that you find.  However, it is to complicated for me to figure out how to use when there are simpler options.

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment